Governing Council Members


  • Mr. Kiran Karnik

Governing Council Members

  • Mr. Durga Shanker Mishra, Additional Secretary (UD), Ministry of Urban Development
  • Dr. Rajib Nandi, Research Fellow & Office In-charge, Institute Of Social Studies Trust (ISST)
  • Dr. M. Ravikanth, Chairman & Managing Director, Housing & Urban Development Corporation (HUDCO)
  • Ms. Moutushi Sengupta, Country Director, MacArthur Foundation (MAF)
  • Mr. V.K. Jain, Chief Executive Officer, Delhi Urban Shelter Improvement Board (DUSIB)
  • Dr. Ajay Mathur, Director General, The Energy & Resources Institute (TERI)
  • Mr. Nagesh Singh, Director General, Council for Advancement of People’s Action & Rural Technology (CAPART)
  • Mr. Amitabh Behar, Executive Director, National Foundation For India (NFI)
  • Mr. Sriram Kalyanaraman, Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer, National Housing Bank (NHB)
  • Mr. Ajay Shankar
  • Mr. Raj Chengappa
  • Ms. Tinni Sawhney, Chief Executive Officer, Aga Khan Foundation
  • Mr. Rajeev Sharma, CMD, Power Finance Corporation Ltd. (PFC)
  • Justice Mukul Mudgal, Former Chief Justice-Punjab & Haryana High Court
  • Dr. Subir V. Gokarn, Executive Director, International Monetary Fund (IMF)


  • Mr. Rakesh Kacker